Village of Glendale Staff Directory

Department Name Name Title Email Phone
Administration Walter Cordes Village Administrator wcordes@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Police Department David Warman Police Chief dwarman@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7645
Fire Department Kevin Hardwick Fire Chief khardwick@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Public Works Department Tom Alderfer Service Foreman talderfer@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Utility Department Kevin Bell Chief Utility Operator kbell@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Building Department Daniel Bly Building Commissioner (513) 771-7200
Building Department Darren Mills Building Inspector (513) 560-8750
Building Department Dick Weber Code Enforcement Officer (513) 771-7200
Administration Sally Wilson Clerk swilson@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Administration Phyllis DePeel Finance & Personnel Assistant pdepeel@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Administration David Lumsden Administrative Assistant dlumsden@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200