Village of Glendale Staff Directory

Department Name Name Title Email Phone
Administration David Lumsden Village Administrator dlumsden@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Police Department Craig Walsh Police Chief cwalsh@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7645
Fire Department Kevin Hardwick Fire Chief khardwick@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Public Works Department Tom Alderfer Service Foreman talderfer@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Utility Department Kevin Bell Chief Utility Operator kbell@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Building Department Don Mercer Building Inspector (513) 266-0739
Building Department Dick Weber Code Enforcement Officer (513) 771-7200
Administration Sally Wilson Executive Finance Assistant swilson@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200
Administration Spencer Hawkins Administrative Clerk shawkins@glendaleohio.org (513) 771-7200