Contact Information
For the Village of Glendale
Email Addresses

The email addresses and phone numbers provided here are for your convenience, however we ask that you use them for official business only. Please try to direct your communications to the proper person, or persons. Committee chairpersons and committee members are listed on the Village Council Page of this website. Thank you.

VILLAGE OF GLENDALE, OHIO
30 VILLAGE SQUARE
GLENDALE, OH 45246

[513]771-7200
Glendale Email List

Join the Email List

...
Walter Cordes, Village Administrator

wcordes@glendaleohio.org

Phyllis DePeel, Administrative Assistant

pdepeel@glendaleohio.org

Sally Wilson, Office Clerk

swilson@glendaleohio.org

Dave Warman, Police Chief

dwarman@glendaleohio.org

Kevin Hardwick, Fire Chief

khardwick@glendaleohio.org

Kevin Bell, Chief Utility Operator

kbell@glendaleohio.org

Tom Alderfer, Street Foreman

talderfer@glendaleohio.org

WebMaster (Chuck Foertmeyer)

glendaleweb@foertmeyer.com

VILLAGE PHONE NUMBERS
Village Office PHONE

Village Office FAX

(513) 771-7200

(513) 771-7318

POLICE EMERGENCY

911
Police Dispatch (non-emergency)

(513) 825-2280
Police Department Office

(513) 771-7645
Police Department Fax

(513) 771-7306
On-Duty Officer Cell Phone

(513) 678-1017
Chief of Police (Cell/Voice Mail)

(513) 678-1016
FIRE EMERGENCY

911
MEDICAL EMERGENCY

911
Water Works Pumping Station

(513) 771-7625