HOME

Menu
Meet the Mayor
Village Administration
Police Department
Public Works
Fire Department
Village Council
Clerk & Treasurer
Glendale Solicitor
Park Board
Building Department
Glendale Planning and Historic Preservation Commission
Magistrate Court
Join Glendale's Email List
Home
Contact Information
For the Village of Glendale
Email Addresses

The email addresses and phone numbers provided here are for your convenience, however we ask that you use them for official business only. Please try to direct your communications to the proper person, or persons. Committee chairpersons and committee members are listed on the Village Council Page of this website. Thank you.

VILLAGE OF GLENDALE, OHIO
30 VILLAGE SQUARE
GLENDALE, OH 45246

[513] 771-7200
Glendale Email List Join the Email List
...
Loretta Rokey, Village Administrator lrokey@glendaleohio.org
Phyllis DePeel, Administrative Assistant pdepeel@glendaleohio.org
Sally Wilson, Office Clerk swilson@glendaleohio.org
Dave Warman, Police Chief dwarman@glendaleohio.org
Kevin Hardwick, Fire Chief khardwick@glendaleohio.org
Kevin Bell, Chief Utility Operator kbell@glendaleohio.org
Tom Alderfer, Street Foreman talderfer@glendaleohio.org
WebMaster (Chuck Foertmeyer) glendaleweb@foertmeyer.com
VILLAGE PHONE NUMBERS
Village Office PHONE

Village Office FAX

(513) 771-7200

(513) 771-7318

POLICE EMERGENCY 911
Police Dispatch (non-emergency) (513) 825-2280
Police Department Office (513) 771-7645
Police Department Fax (513) 771-7306
On-Duty Officer Cell Phone (513) 678-1017
Chief of Police (Cell/Voice Mail) (513) 678-1016
FIRE EMERGENCY 911
MEDICAL EMERGENCY 911
Water Works Pumping Station (513) 771-7625

Any questions or comments regarding this website should be directed to the webmaster

2006-2013 Village of Glendale, Ohio